CA 98 Additional Participants

Organized by David Griffeath, University of Wisconsin


CONSTRUCTIVE CELLULAR AUTOMATA THEORY

November 14-17, 1998
Santa Fe Institute
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Jointly sponsored by SFI and the National Science Foundation

THE LIST OF CA98 PARTICIPANTS OTHER THAN SPEAKERS.

Additional participants, and their email addresses, were:

Tom Bohman
bohman@math.mit.edu

Paul Callahan
paul@doe.bigdaddyo.com

Raissa D'Souza
raissa@mit.edu

Kellie Evans
kevans@eagle.ycp.edu

Larry Gray
gray@math.umn.edu

David Griffeath
griffeat@math.wisc.edu

Pete Hughes
phughes@igc.apc.org

Wim Hordijk
wim@santafe.edu

Erica Jen
erica@santafe.edu

Gadi Moran
gadi@mathcs2.haifa.ac.il

Nienke Oomes
noomes@ssc.wisc.edu

Cosma Shalizi
shalizi@santafe.edu


More CA 98 Links:

Main Page

Workshop Schedule

A CA 98 Photo Gallery

CA Resources for Participants

Santa Fe Institute

Take me higher...
Introduction to the PSK PSK Search Recent Additions CA Archive CA Links Feedback Appreciated !